Testimonials

Average rating:
4.341305
(86.83% - 4348 votes)
December 16, 2018
4

I would recommend For All Gifts for costume jewelry. But the one thing I was disappointed in is that no size was given for the birthday rings on the chain and I felt they were a little small.

December 16, 2018
4

It looks great thank you!

December 16, 2018
5

The price was reasonable. This is a Christmas gift so I have not viewed the product. The shipping time was also reasonable.

December 16, 2018
3

I thought the etching could of had more detail and clarity.

December 16, 2018
1

Extremely disappointed in the product not as represented photo was greatly enlarged sizing was more childlike then young adult 16-year-old registered my complaint to no avail I’d avoid this site

December 16, 2018
4

I was very satisfied with the products I ordered..I have recommended your website to my family and friends, and Im looking forward to ordering from your website in the future.

December 16, 2018
5

Fast and easy. Items were exactly the way I expected them to be.

December 16, 2018
5

awesome, the issue was fixed very quickly...Happy Customer

December 16, 2018
5

Very nice.

December 16, 2018
1

I have not received my purchase. I'm very upset with this. It is a Christmas gift . I can't get any info from your company. I would like a refund if I don't get soon

December 16, 2018
5

I loved the wallet and fast delivery I wish the lettering was a little brighter but I still have 5 stars it was good and I would recommend you to others

December 16, 2018
5

We ordered a watch and was engraved on back for a gift. It was far beyond my expectation. Beautiful! Very happy with it. Thank you for quality work.

December 16, 2018
5

The product is nice and looks as expected in terms of quality. The personalization was perfect. My only "complaint" is it was larger than expected. I'm not sure if the dimensions were on the website or not. Perhaps it was and I missed it. But if not, then I suggest adding it to the description. Otherwise, well done.

December 15, 2018
5

Very satisfied. Going to order more stuff.

December 15, 2018
5

I loved the the items I purchased from ForAllGifts! And the turn around time was super quick!!

December 15, 2018
4

I thought the engraving was too small. Had fifficulty readong it. Was disappointed. Other than that, the service was ecxellent.

December 15, 2018
5

It was easy to order and received in a very timely manner.

December 15, 2018
5

I was very pleased with my purchase.

December 15, 2018
4

The engraving was not as detailed as I thought it would be. Shipping was timely and easily followed

December 15, 2018
5

Good products. Came on time, reasonable price!

December 15, 2018
5

Best experience I've had in a very long time. I made a mistake on my order and your people caught it, called me and rectified it the next day. Speedy delivery, nicely packaged , quality merch. I will be a return customer, Merry Christmas

December 15, 2018
5

This was absolutely an awesome experience. I was afraid that I had waited too late to order this, and that I wouldn’t get it before Christmas. The very next day they emailed me that the item was shipped, so in less than one week from the day I ordered it, I had it in my hands. We ordered a personalized mug, and it turned out BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you so much

December 15, 2018
4

Shipping was fast. Am pleased with product. Came as described. I read reviews before and noticed the font type was going to be small, but I also added 3 lines. Maybe would have been bigger if I used 2 lines. But this bracelet is great for my son who doesnt want to announce he has medical issues. And looks more like a stylish bracelet. So thank you.

December 15, 2018
5

I was incredibly satisfied with the final product. Absolutely beautiful and made very impressive meaningful gifts. I was not satisfied with the order procedure. I found it misleading that the website and order confirmation indicates 1-2 day shipping, but the actual order didn’t ship for over a week. Customer support was extremely helpful and friendly.

December 15, 2018
5

Product was PERFECT, this will make a great gift for my girlfriend ! Thank you “ForAllGifts”!

December 15, 2018
5

Pendant looks amazing and arrived in perfect condition. Can't wait to give to my husband for his birthday!!!

December 15, 2018
4

I think the pieces I have purchased are all very nice. If I have one comment regarding the etching on the dog tags photos is to darken the photo image a bit more. The cutting board I purchased about a year ago was perfect. I would recommend company if you like give gifts that are personalized. Thank you.

December 15, 2018
5

Quality and photo work were exactly as advertised and shown on the website. A bit pricey, but the custom work is not being overcharged.

December 15, 2018
1

I placed an order with the special instructions for it to say Christmas 2018. Though only the picture was on the cube. No writing.

December 15, 2018
5

Quick. Quality. Excellent Customer service!