Testimonials

Average rating:
4.364675
(87.29% - 3414 votes)
June 20, 2018
2

*** I called customer service, since I paid over *** dollars on my order, I had hoped for an item that wasnt PREdamaged. However, they never even responded.

June 20, 2018
2

**

June 20, 2018
5

It was exactly as described and made the perfect gift.

June 20, 2018
5

Nice quality

June 20, 2018
5

It was a great gift for my husband. If ii see something else, i will order it from you

June 20, 2018
5

It looked nice and my future son in law loved it.

June 20, 2018
5

I thought everything was great! I would definetly buy from here again

June 20, 2018
5

*** yes I will be recommending *** thank you for your time and for asking for my opinion

June 20, 2018
5

Very satisfied with procedure and promptness of delivery.

June 20, 2018
4

****

June 20, 2018
5

Speedy service/delivery. ***

June 20, 2018
5

Everything was perfect! Very helpful when I called and received products DO FAST! Thank You!

June 20, 2018
5

Completely satisfied.

June 20, 2018
5

Loved it!

June 19, 2018
3

***

June 18, 2018
5

Loved the gifts just want I wanted

June 18, 2018
5

The item and engraving was exactly what I wanted I just wish the item was larger. I didn't realize the knife block was so small.

June 18, 2018
3

*** The attention to detail on the order I would give 1 star. I asked that the it have the word "***" on it, with "***" under and that I would certainly pay extra for it. No one ever contacted me to say to let me know one way or the other, so I contacted Customer Service to find out the status. She told me that *** was being printed on it. When it arrived it did not have it on it. Now I am left trying to figure out how to add it.

June 17, 2018
5

They were very fast and the tags looked great! Just what we wanted.

June 17, 2018
5

Extremely accurate and attractive printing on a nice quality metal dog tag. Super fast shipping too!

June 17, 2018
5

My Product Came Out Great. Only Thing I’ll Say Is They Need To Make It To Whatever You Select It Pops Up On The Screen Because All I Knew What Anything Look Like Was The Writing But Still Not Really An Issue Because They Make It Look Great.. 10 Stars

June 17, 2018
5

Order promptly filled *** Prior contact with your customer service department most rewarding.

June 17, 2018
5

*** I was very pleased with my order.

June 16, 2018
5

Beautiful product and excellent service. Many thanks. ***

June 16, 2018
5

Everything looked great. I was informed that one of my orders was on back order and was given the option of waiting for it to come in or ordering something else. I chose to wait. The back ordered item was in in just a few days. Both orders were delivered on time and were exactly how I wanted them.

June 16, 2018
5

Just great

June 15, 2018
3

poor communication on return policy when the item I received was missing a part. I called after 5 days and was l informed I had to send a picture via email which I didn't know how to do....customer service rep wasn't very pleasant.

June 15, 2018
1

*

June 15, 2018
5

Very satisfied with what I ordered, arrived when they said it would, everything was just as they said it would be.

June 15, 2018
5

Fast delivery, completed project quickly *** They were able to fit in all the personalization I requested *** Items were as pictured and came in nice gift box.