Testimonials

Average rating:
4.345955
(86.92% - 4674 votes)
February 9, 2019

The tags were beautiful, they were put on right after Christmas and they were so weak on where the hole and clip attach that they actually broke and fell off. I’ve had tags for 6 months to a year with no issue and these were so beautiful matching for each dog and they lasted just about 2 months before they broke. Very dissapointed.

February 7, 2019

I love the Charm Vessel. It is exactly what I expected. The chain was great to with the easy to use clasp although, one section "the receiving or female end" pulled right off the end of the chain when attempting to wear it the 3rd time. Other than that I think it perfect in every way and look forward to helping our *** to continue to Wander On with me. Thank you! ***

February 6, 2019

My mom loved her gift

February 5, 2019

I would give the 5 stars, but the gift I ordered never arrived. I don't know if it was lost in the mail or stolen. However, they rectified the situation with a full refund back to me. I would order from them again. The customer service from,Erin was 5 stars.

January 28, 2019

The product and service were great. I received the shipment quickly, and the product was just what I ordered. However, it's only been a month and the chain has broken. Without incident, my daughter brought the necklace to my wife, who had no idea it had come off.

January 26, 2019

It was a very nice alert necklace.

January 25, 2019

Great service. Problem with post office losing the order. For all gifts sent a second one to reach in time for Christmas. Definely recommend.

January 25, 2019

Beautiful but way too big even without the second clasp.

January 25, 2019

Very pleased and completely satisfied with my order in both service and product quality.

January 25, 2019

Excellent service the people you talk with are vert helpful.bracelet is just what I ordered.

January 25, 2019

I was very satisfied. Gift came one day before party. My nephew the recipient was also happy. One good thing about having it engraved is he can't give it away. Customer support was great I made change and they took care of it.i would highly recommend to everyone. The price was great. Engraving was perfect. Yeah you have a satisfued customer for life. Thank you

January 24, 2019

Ordering quick and simple; communication regarding order good; goods received on time and as projected; Quality of purchase was great

January 24, 2019

Resolved my concerns with ease.

January 24, 2019

Honestly, you guys do a great job and very quick. I think that you used to carry a sterling silver cross - I don't see that item anymore (there is a cross, but made out of some other metal). Maybe consider bringing back the sterling one.

January 24, 2019

Everything was great from placing the order to admiring the engraved cup.

January 24, 2019

It was a retirement gift Dad and he loved it he absolutely loved it

January 24, 2019

It was a retirement Dad and he loved it he absolutely loved it

January 24, 2019

Product was great! Bought it for my son on his ***th Birthday and he loved it!!!

January 24, 2019

Very fast service! Was surprised it arrived so quickly. Packaged well. Great lettering!

January 24, 2019

Very nicely done

January 23, 2019

I was absolutely satisfied with my order for the 3d personalized keychain. Item was for my mother who lost her mother last year so it meant a lot to her to have such a beautiful keepsake like this. Will definitely be ordering again soon. Thank you!

January 23, 2019

I received it 8 days after it was shipped so it didn't arrive in time for birthday party and was disappointed that the name I wanted on it you could barely read it.

January 23, 2019

Perfectly satisfied. Thank you!

January 23, 2019

beautifully put together I like the packaging I will order sgain

January 23, 2019

I LOVE THE BRACELET, IT LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT WAS .THANKS ONCE AGAIN FOR YOUR SERVICE. THE ENGRAVING WAS SPECTACULAR.

January 23, 2019

I was very pleased. I was told the order would not be ready in time for Christmas, but was very surprised to learn that it did, indeed, arrive in time for the big day.

January 23, 2019

Service was quite quick and the product was nicely made, although it could perhaps have been a slightly better quality glass. All in all, I'm satisfied and think the recipient will be as well.

January 23, 2019

I would give 5 stars to the ones who produced my etched crystals! (6 stars, if I could) Customer Service would get 0 stars (NONE). My project was a bit out of the ordinary and because of that, email was difficult to get all the correct information passed through. I literally begged *** multiple times to call me, and eliminate probable errors. She ignored all my requests. It wasn't until I threatened to contact one of the owners, that she began to respond via email, still without a phone call. I will also say that this was all during the busy part of Christmas, but I spent nearly $*** and it wasn't just ***... whoever was working the "online chat" didn't seem to care much at all. My experience was a nightmare, except for the awesome work by the good folks in Washington State (yes, I got to understand the operating procedures of the etched crystal people out west). My recommendation for this company is to re-look at how customer service works. Or in this case... how it doesn't. I, too, am in a service business and understand the importance of treating customers like my job depends on it. Because often times, it does. ***

January 23, 2019

The item was as described and is beauti full thank you

January 23, 2019

My order came promptly.made my experience very satisfied. I will continue ordering in the future. Thank You.