Testimonials

Average rating:
4.36061
(87.21% - 3092 votes)
April 20, 2018

Satisfied

April 20, 2018

I ordered 2 engraved money clips. One seemed to have some sort of scratching on it that i wasn’t excited about.(the Carter clip) Otherwise they are a good gift.

April 20, 2018

*** You provided an excellent quality product, with fast delivery. Thank you so much, I'm very happy!!

April 19, 2018

*** customer service didn’t really care

April 19, 2018

The engraving on the pocket tool knives would look better if it was deeper and therefore easier to see.

April 19, 2018

everything was great fast and easy thanks

April 19, 2018

*** thank you for helping us get another one - returning the one that didn't work and for getting me a discount - you were true to your word - if the customer is not happy - you will do all you can to ensure that we are - thank you

April 19, 2018

Product arrived timely and in good condition. Good communication as to when things were shipped.

April 19, 2018

Called to change the inscription. Great customer service. Good quality and happy with my purchase.

April 19, 2018

My husband loved his anniversary present

April 19, 2018

I really can’t think of any areas “ForAllGifts” can improve in. I was Extremely Satisfied with each and every procedure and process. If it were possible I would give them more than 5 stars! Most definitely would & do recommend them to others.

April 19, 2018

Thrilled with my purchase. Hoping it will be a keepsake for my first grandson.

April 19, 2018

I had a problem completing the order online But the phone representative did a wonderful job completing my order.

April 18, 2018

My jewelry necklace was absolutely awesome...beautiful engraving and the chain and bar charm was of great quality! *** Would absolutely recommend to my friends

April 18, 2018

My husband loved the wallet and was a very good guilty. No complaints at all.

April 18, 2018

Absolutely beautiful. I am so pleased

April 18, 2018

It was as if I pushed the EASY button... and as a bonus you delivered a quality product at an incredible price AND delivered on time!

April 18, 2018

I was very satisfied with the order and I would definitely !

April 18, 2018

***. Only wish adding the image wasn't so expensive:) but they are very nicely done.

April 18, 2018

*** came as pictured. Received in just a couple of days as promised. *** I would recommend to others.

April 18, 2018

*** I will continue to use ForAllGifts for future gifts!!

April 18, 2018

It came out perfect!!! Thank you so much

April 16, 2018

I ordered the black braided leather medical alert bracelet and read all the reviews. In those reviews your own staff replied to other customers saying it was too large that it could be made smaller, so I ordered it. Now your customer service folks are telling me it cannot be made smaller? I would not have ordered it if I knew that. I am not a happy customer right now.

April 16, 2018

I really thought that their was an issue because I did not receive my custom dog tag but the folks at ForAllGifts really stepped it up for me and rush ordered it out to me so I could have it for my son's birthday party! It really meant a lot that I received just in time! No complaints here, thanks ForAllGifts!

April 15, 2018

Great product, great value

April 15, 2018

Service was great and you kept us advised due to delay and that was appreciated.

April 15, 2018

I was very satisfied with my order.

April 15, 2018

Zippo engraved a very nice money clip as ordered! Very nice job and I do think my grandson will be pleased with the gift and the engraving.

April 15, 2018

Customer service was above and beyond. I will definitely use them again. I had a problem with my order (my fault) and they made sure I was completely satisfied. That kind of customer service is rare. Thanks guys and gals.

April 14, 2018

I was very pleased with the look and engraving of the locket. It is a little difficult opening the front of the locket, but I think my granddaughter will love it.